Saturday, April 25, 2015

Janno Gibbs Released Teleserye Compilation Album: 'Novela'

Janno Gibbs is one of GMA Network's priced gem. Known as the Philippine 'King of Soul', Janno released a new album entitled, 'Novela'. A compilation of major theme songs from different teleseryes. Janno collaborated with different artists like Jennylyn Mercado, Sollenn Heusaff and Dingdong Dantes. 'Lalake Lang Ako' is the acarrier singl and the music video for the said track premiered on MYX last April 12. 

'Novela' includes popular teleserye theme songs like 'Lihim' from 'Ang Lihim ni Annassandra' a duet with Maricris Garcia, 'Ikaw Ako at Siya' with Jaya and Julie Anne San Jose from the soap 'Ang Dalawang Mrs.Real' and more.

'Novela' is now out on CD format in Astroplus, Astro Vision, Odyssey, The Landmark and other music outlets. Follow me on Twitter and Instagram: @Dsweetbox for live updates and subscribe to my You Tube channel (username: Iyane Escarpe) for exclusive videos.


Back to top!