Wednesday, September 2, 2015

'Scream Queens' Main Title Sequence

It's just days away before we see the most-anticipated slasher series from Ryan Murphy (Glee, American Horror Stories). 'Scream Queens' debuts it's opening sequence with some of the cast being killed or being an apprentice of 'the devil'. We may not see this opening billboard in full every episode but we can watch it in full now!

Emma Roberts, Lea Michele, Ariana Grande, Nick Jonas, Abigail Breslin, Lucien Laviscount, Diego Boneta and the original Scream Queen Jamie Lee Curtis completes the gang. 'Scream Queens' will have its 2-hour premiere this September 22nd on FOX. Watch the OBB below and soundoff youe excitement for the series below.

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram: @Dsweetbox and SUBSCRIBE to my You Tube channel (search: iyane escarpe) for more exclusive videos.

video upload and screengarb credits to YouTube: RyanMurphy.


Back to top!