Searching...
Friday, January 30, 2015
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Most Anticipated Big Hollywood Movies of 2015

Most Anticipated Big Hollywood Movies of 2015

2015 is filled with big movies (mostly sequels) and these big budgeted films are now on my list of highly anticipated movies this year....

Friday, January 9, 2015
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
The Original Glee Cast Do Rotoscoping in New Clip

The Original Glee Cast Do Rotoscoping in New Clip

Coming this week, January 10, 2015. Glee is back for it's sixth and final season. Sad but I was kinda happy. Putting the show to res...

Sunday, January 4, 2015
Saturday, January 3, 2015
'Pangako Sa'yo' by Daniel Padilla Official Music Video

'Pangako Sa'yo' by Daniel Padilla Official Music Video

ABS-CBN is gearing for an explosive first quarter this 2015 as they set to premiere big teleseryes. One of these drama series is the re...

 
Back to top!