Searching...
Friday, February 20, 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Friday, February 13, 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015
The Day I Visited Maja Salvador and Dennis Trillo at the Shoot of 'Still the One'

The Day I Visited Maja Salvador and Dennis Trillo at the Shoot of 'Still the One'

One of my dream tandem to see on the big screen finally came true. Maja Salvador and Dennis Trillo will star in Regal Films' upcomin...

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015
Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo Stars in 'Crazy Beautiful You' Teaser and Music Video

Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo Stars in 'Crazy Beautiful You' Teaser and Music Video

The phenomenal love team of Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla returns to the big screen via 'Crazy Beautiful You'. This is du...

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
 
Back to top!