Searching...
Saturday, September 26, 2015
LIVE BLOG: It's Showtime Kapamilya Day

LIVE BLOG: It's Showtime Kapamilya Day

Happening now is the grand Showtime Kapamilya Day. The event that will also kick-off Showtime's 6th anniversary. The Showtime family...

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Dsweetbox at The Cosmo Carnival 2015

Dsweetbox at The Cosmo Carnival 2015

It's that time of the year once again when all the girls (and all the boys) rave on shirtless men, sexy hunks and cute Cosmo bachelo...

'Your Face Sounds Familiar' Returns for a Second Season

'Your Face Sounds Familiar' Returns for a Second Season

The phenomenal show 'Your Face Sounds Familiar' returns for a second season with new twists, new batch of celebrity contestants a...

Friday, September 4, 2015
 
Back to top!